Facebook Reviews

We had claire perform at our wedding last Saturday and she was amazing. Our guests have not stopped talking about her and how fab she was. We would definitely recommend you to anyone that was thinking of have you sing at their wedding. You added that little bit of something special to our service 💒👰🎩
Thank you xx

Angela McCallum

Would like to say a massive thank you to Claire Grehan for singing at the charity night, was absolutely flawless as always ❤️ you smashed it!

Shane Gavin-Simpson‎

  • Claire Grehan Singer
    5.0
    Based on 15 reviews
    powered by Facebook
    Sarah Davidson
    Sarah Davidson
    2019-12-26T16:49:27+0000
    Claire was a fantastic addition to our wedding day for our ceremony and drinks reception. What a voice ❤️
    Carroll Kelly
    Carroll Kelly
    2019-11-25T23:24:50+0000
    Claire is a regular performer at Song Shimmy which we host every month for NG Homes. She is a lovely singer and always... performs songs which suit the audience. Carroll Kelly Director of Progrez Hospitality CICread more
    Joan Salmond
    Joan Salmond
    2019-10-14T05:30:36+0000
    Brilliant at all kinds of genre especially love her Abba gets everyone Dancing xx
    Rowen Letham
    Rowen Letham
    2019-09-06T11:06:10+0000
    Huge thank you to Claire & Alex Graham Piano for playing/singing at our Wedding on the 21st of December. You both made... the ceremony in the church even more special, everyone commented on how wonderful the music was. We can't thank you both enough for all your help with song choices and sending us recordings leading up to the wedding... true professionals who I have recommended to everyone. Thank you once again - Mr & Mrs Letham xread more
    Nnicole Hunter
    Nnicole Hunter
    2019-06-25T07:15:58+0000
    what an amazing voice you have!! thank you so much for singing at our wedding on Sunday. everyone commented on how good... you were!!! would definitely recommend. thank you so much for learning our 1st dance song too. so sorry we barely got the chance to speak! thanks for everything claire xxxread more
    Pamela Allan
    Pamela Allan
    2019-06-10T23:26:58+0000
    Claire was absolutely amazing singing at our wedding ceremony and drinks reception at the Lochside Hotel on Sat 8th... June. Our guests haven't stopped talking about how beautiful her singing was. Highly recommend.read more
    Angela McCallum
    Angela McCallum
    2019-06-08T22:37:20+0000
    claire was absolutely amazing at our wedding lasr week. all our guests loved her and havent stop talking about how good... she was. so glad we decided to go with you. book if ur thinking about it as you wont be disappointed 💒👰🎩❤read more
    Jannine Rooney
    Jannine Rooney
    2019-05-19T14:09:15+0000
    What can I say, Claire sang at my husbands 50th Birthday Party. Everyone couldn't believe how fantastic she was. The... floor was packed the whole night. Thank you so much Claire for helping to make the party a great success. Xread more
    Calvin O'Brien
    Calvin O'Brien
    2019-05-17T20:45:46+0000
    great singer! always puts on a great show!!
    Alan Stewart
    Alan Stewart
    2018-12-16T18:20:21+0000
    See Claire at the Christmas Market at George Square. She truly has an amazing talent. She also seems to be a really... nice person tooread more
    Shane Gavin-Simpson
    Shane Gavin-Simpson
    2018-09-16T09:29:21+0000
    What a fantastic voice, totally blows you away!
    Nicola Falconer
    Nicola Falconer
    2018-06-19T08:18:54+0000
    I seen Claire sing at my friends wedding at the Brig O' Doon Hotel recently. Claire made the day extra special as she... is an amazing singer! I'll definitely book her for my wedding!read more
    Michael Daly
    Michael Daly
    2018-06-06T00:01:57+0000
    Conor Horscroft
    Conor Horscroft
    2018-06-05T10:37:54+0000
    Dan Carnegie
    Dan Carnegie
    2018-06-05T10:14:28+0000
    I’ve seen Claire perform at several public and private gigs. Not only is she an incredible singer but she is a... natural performer and entertainer. Always gets the crowd going and has a versatile repertoire of songs for pretty much any mood/occasion. Very highly recommended.read more
    Next Reviews